Ms. Lynne Sexten
President & CEO, Agrace Hospice & Palliative Care

Vice Chair
Ms. Alisa Gerke
Executive Director, Unity Hospice  

Chair Finance Committee
Mr. Eric Tetzlaff
Administrator, Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice

Ms. Susan Blodgett

Director, ADRC of Eagle Country - Sauk County Office

Ms. Debby Boyd
Hospice Director, Luther Manor Hospital
Ms. Karen Carrig
President & CEO, Rainbow Hospice Care

Ms. Devon Christianson
Director, ADRC of Brown County

Lisa Dodson, MD
Campus Dean, MCW-Central Wisconsin

Ms. Rita Hagen
Executive Director, Hospice Alliance

Ms. Lisa Kirker
Director of Home Care, Hospice and Palliative Care at Agnesian HealthCare

Ms. Marje Murray
Director, All of Us Research Program UW School of Medicine and Public Health

Mr. Michael Peer
Principal - Health Care, CliftonLarsonAllen